top of page
  • Writer's pictureKetty 410

How to Enhance Skin Collagen


Premium FINE Collagen Review Mom at 26
Premium FINE Collagen Review Mom at 26

I am turning 30 this year, people says best to start keep our skin and body at the age of 25. I wasn't so concern about my skin's collagen until I gave birth to Kayden. No kidding, my face immediately lost its tightness and became less bouncy, unlike the good old days!


Thanks to FINE Collagen, exclusively made and imported from Japan, I've regained the radiance of youthful skin! As you all know I did HIFU at ME Aesthetic Clinic to stimulate the production of collagen, which results in firmer skin. But that's not enough, we must build our beauty from within too!

Premium FINE Collagen Review
Premium FINE Collagen Review-03

Now, let me tell you why I LOVE this Premium FINE collagen!

1. Directly imported from Japan

No doubt, Japan is one of the world's most technological advanced nations. Anything that is made by Japan i believe that product has been through thorough research and development, ensuring the products are effective and safe.

You will find alot of this Premium FINE collagen on some E-commerce website, but do you know the sellers and their credibility? Do u know if that product are really imported from Japan?


Prevent from buying from 代购 (daigou) to avoid the risk of buying fake/AA collagen!


To avoid buying counterfeit products, I suggest you to buy from authorized dealer.

Dealers are given professional products training. Sharonne my dealer she's able to give better suggestions and advises when I encounter any problem with the products.

2. Gets all the nutrition in just 1 serving

1 serving = 7g. In just 1 serving I get Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C, Elastin, Pearl Coix Extract, Biotin + Kaneka Q10!


Yes it sounds like a mouthful and confusing, but You can always ask Sharonne for explanations if you would like to know more :)

Well, they're actually very useful to build our skin's collagen to restore youthfulness and keep our skin healthy.

3. Easy to consume

The tin is small in size, easy to bring around.

The powder form is easy to melt and instantly ready to go-dissolve it in your favorite beverage of choice and enjoy your new lifting supplement. I just consume it with milk, latte, yogurt or even add in to make pancakes! It tastes like creamer, not very sweet.

I really love that I don’t have to swallow any pills or mix it with other stuff to hide any yucky tastes.


Whenever there's need to refill, you could just purchase the re-fill pack.

4. Beauty Here comes the most exciting part! The result after taking Premium FINE collagen for 1 month?

Premium FINE Collagen Review
Premium FINE Collagen Review-02

At first I was hesitated to take it daily because I was worry it will make me gain weight. So I share my concern with Sharonne. She educated me about the calories and ingredients won't make me gain weight. So I continued and taking it every morning to see the best result.


I started to notice the small changes on my skin. My pores are getting smaller, it was so obvious that you can even see from 1 feet away! (haha, i was just being exaggerated :p)


It also helps to improve my skin elasticity and feels hydrated! Overall it improves my skin health. Of course, Premium FINE collagen won't gives you baby skin overnight, same goes to any other supplements. If you want to see the best results, please consider to take it consistently at least 3 months.


I have to admit I was pretty skeptical at first. But now I see the results, I can recommend to you all who want better skin.


That's pretty much it. Hit Sharonne up if you would like to try it yourself :)


Whatsapp: 017-675 3058

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page