top of page
  • Writer's pictureKetty 410

My Weight Loss Journey | How I loss 7kg


Many people asked me you ever fat meh? Now here’s the answer 😂 Now March 2022 vs March 2021 I showed my last year photo to my leader, my sister and hubby they all laughed and said really never realized I was so chubby before! Well 没有对比就没有伤害 😎 Glad that the photographer took this pic of mine otherwise I don’t have one fat photo to see how much I’ve improved now. I am now 45kg.


Here's my lose weight journey from 52kg to 47kg

and how I continued losing another 3kg weight?

These are what I did:


1. Aloe 8

What is Aloe 8?

Aloe 8 is a large -scale detox program in 8 days.

Introduced by Forever Living Japan. People in Japan

Japanese like to think of themselves as being more health-conscious, particularly with regard to their food intake, than most other people, and in many ways they are correct. Life spans are longer in Japan than anywhere else in the world arguably because of the way people eat.

Do you know that many Japanese drink 1L of Aloe Vera Gel a day?



They named it Aloe 365 because they drink it 365 days

Learn from Japanese because this is one of the secret to keep them healthy


Drink up 1 bottle of Aloe Vera a day, for 8 days.

Easy right?


2. Control my calories intake

This method I learnt from my personal coach-my husband. haha

He's very discipline on all his food, that's why he can keep his 6 packs.


As for me, I try to control within 1,200 calories and sometimes will have lesser than that.


Research published in 𝑀𝑖𝑐𝑟𝑜𝑏𝑖𝑜𝑚𝑒 has found that through a low-calorie diet, scientists could improve glucose metabolism, reduce fat deposition, and delay immune senescence. This means a low-calorie diet may help prevent diseases such as diabetes and slow immune aging.


3. Body Massage

Do you know that deep tissue massage encourages lymphatic flow and circulation, which aid in detoxification and weight loss as well?

Weight loss is not likely to be directly affected by massage, but massage may still support your weight-loss efforts.


The massage that i go to is Lymphatic massage. It is a form of bodywork that address the lymphatic system to help it function better. The lymphatic system carries white blood cells and other immune cells through a network of vessels and tissues, including your lymph nodes. It also serves as a connection between tissues and the bloodstream, performing several functions such as removing dead blood cells and other waste.


Most lymph vessels are located right under the skin. During this treatment, the therapist uses light pressure in a rhythmic, circular motion to stimulate the lymph system to work more efficiently and help it move the lymph fluids back to the heart.


I go twice a month based on my schedule.

4. Exercise

Aside from dieting, exercising is one of the most common strategies employed by those trying to shed extra pounds. It burns calories, and this plays a key role in weight loss.


Before I enrolled to gym, I do Jogging or running at least twice a week. Jogging and running are great exercises to help you lose weight. But honestly I did not jog for long KM haha, maybe just 4-5 rounds.


I think with the combination of a good exercise regimen, detox program and a natural whole foods diet, massage can help reduce excess fat and weight in your body. If weight lose is one of your 2022 resolution, I hope you can start now and persist until you see the result!

Your body will thank you later <3

买蔬菜水果时 都一定挑最好看的 为什么要对自己的身材敷衍呢? GIRLS, 你一定要瘦 瘦到锁骨不用挤 小腹不用用力吸 小腿不用用尽角度 雕塑自己的过程虽辛苦 但结局必定值得!

Lastly, let me show you another before after photo.

I hope my sharing can inspires you.


The best project you ever work on is you.

Try our Clean9 program and challenge yourself for only 9 days.


Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page