top of page
  • Writer's pictureKetty 410

Say Goodbye to Stretch Marks


Hello there! Sorry if my ex-bump photo scared you. Yes, that's my 1st pregnancy bump. Full of strechmarks and itchiness started during 2nd trimester. I feel ashamed about it and stopped taking bump photo after it appears.

Stretch marks happen when the skin is pulled by rapid growth or stretching. I was happy I thought no gonna happen on me until 2nd trimester.

Stretch marks are proof of battle scars that we have endured life. I applaud those who proudly embrace their stretch marks, as well as those who've taken it upon themselves to help others accept their lines. But for me I just can't love my body with all this red ugly marks followed by pruny tummy after gave birth. :(

With 2nd pregnancy, I've ready to spend hundreds on a famous C brand stretch mark cream. Thanks to a friend who also my Instagram follower shared with me this homemade anti stretch marks product made from KL. At 1st I was reluctant to try! Because I never heard of this brand at all. Then I asked my friend's sister, coincidentally she used this brand too! So I decided to give it a try.

Now, look at my smooth bump at 34 weeks! 6 more weeks to due date and still looking smooth! Honest review and experience from me. I'm so thankful I found this brand and saved my skin.

Close up! Eventho the silver ex-stretch marks are still there but it actually faded and no new red ugly lines appears!

The ingredients in this Estria homemade oil are: Coconut oil, Aloe Vera, Vitamin E, Lavendar Essence, Rice bran oil and Grapeseeds oil

Vitamin E can protect your skin from harmful UV rays, which can prevent dark spots and wrinkles. Also, Vitamin E can also keep your skin moist, while preventing skin inflammation.

The lavender essence makes you feel relaxing and calm.

How does It work? If there is one thing that you will find with almost all stretch mark creams, it is that you need to be a little patient even with any powerful products. You will need to be religious about using it on a daily basis (twice a day), and you should put it on after a warm bath or shower. Another thing that you definitely need to do is rub it in thoroughly, which can take up to a minute to do.

Check out my Instagram for the video.

It's only RM87 per bottle. So far during this 8 months I used 2.5 bottles.

No matter you're on budget or not, give it a try, it really works!

Contact person: Stephy Yee Siew 016 842 2885 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Fashionmama.Wannabe/

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page