top of page
  • Writer's pictureKetty 410

3 Ways to Keep My Child Healthy


If you know us, you will know how often my son fall sick and already admitted in hospital twice at this young age. High fever continuously for 4 days when he was 5 months, Pneumonia when he was 1 year 2 months. And lots of flu, fever and serious cough in between every 2 to 3 weeks. His cough will cause him rapid breathing so he need Ventolin.

I have to confess that I used to pray for his health everyday until I fed with with God because Kyle doesn't seems getting better at all! I took numerous times of emergency leave, countless sleepless night and cried so many times because we were so worry for our son's health.

Today, finally I get to share about how Young Living Essentials Oil helps improved Kyle's health. This is not a sponsored or a selling products post. Purely my honest reviews.

After a month plus of using Little Angel ready blend oil on Kyle every day and night. Here’s my experience:

On 13.01.2018 I went to JMC to see Dr.Sutha for Gynae Check up. She was my Gynae during my pregnancy but I didn’t see her after I give birth because I gave birth in Government hospital. So we chat abit how was Kyle. I told her that my son easily fall sick every 2-3 weeks and already admitted in hospital twice within his age of 15 months. Then I said I did give Kyle Probiotics, Fish oils, some home remedy and use Young living Oils (I only have R.C, Lemon and Lavendar). She then shared with me about his son who almost got Asthma and she was so worried. And she tried YLEO Thieves and realized that it’s so amazing his son never fell sick for so long! She recommended me to use it and apply on the sole of his feet and back of his body every day and night.

So I quickly DM Little Angel Oils and tell them I want the Little Angel Oil for Anti-bacterial protection, it can prevent sickness at the same time help child's immune system.

Actually Cathy suggested to me before because she see my son so weak easily fall sick. I was hesitated to buy because I’m being skeptical and thinks will it works and it’s not cheap. But I know health cannot be bought with money so i give it a try.

Little Angel. Anti-bacterial protection

I started to apply 4 drops on his back and 2 drops on his sole of feet and massage every day and night. After 2 weeks no sick and I can't wait to see the result after a month! On 11.02.2018- He got abit of fluid coming out from nose and I got panicked because he had cold orange. But it gets over very fast, all cleared within 4days! We started to use the oil on 17.01.2018 Today mark 1 months and 2 weeks that he didn’t fall sick. It might be because he grown up so his immune system has improved but for us we thinks the blend oil is definitely helps a lot!

He imitates us apply oil 😅

3 Ways to Keep My Child Healthy:

1. Avoid eating cold food or fruits.

I dunno about you but we realize our son's lungs is not strong, once he eats cold his body will catch cold and started flu or cough.

2. Offer lots of water

Kyle wasn't a water fan when he started solid but after he turns one year old, he love to drink water from straw and cups.

3. Continue to apply Little Angel Oils

I really thankful that God speaks to me through Dr.Sutha about YLEO oil. I thought it's hopeless then just let him sick every month. But we found it and I pray it will help my child to improve their health forever.

Family Photo 2018 Chinese New Year

I believe every parents have their own method to help their kids to maintain good health. I know how tough to take care of your sick children and next day still have to function well at work.

Just do what you thinks it's best and don't lose hope!

Little Angel Oils:

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page